Our values

Which values do we fight for?

Local engagement

This is our main driving force: we only work with local actors or those involved in the local development, who work every day on providing solutions to community problems that keep on evolving, as we can tell from our experience on the fields.

Family spirit

Because it is the place where people thrive the most, we form a real family with our customers, shareholders, investors, employees and partners. We build on that trust everyday as we foster open, direct and transparent relationships.

Customer satisfaction

Customer and consumer satisfaction is at the heart of our strategy, whether they are supermarkets, retailers or individuals. We only sell fruits and vegetables produced through sustainable agriculture and we fight malnutrition by selling healthy and affordable products.

Sustainable development

"God always forgives, we men forgive sometimes, but Nature never forgives". The size of the population to be fed may be growing, but Earth's natural resources are not. At Canaan Land, we are committed to abide by the principles of a sustainable and responsible agriculture, respectful of the environment, biodiversity and natural resources. 

Innovation

Our ambition is to become and to remain an innovative company in our field of activities. In order to be able to face current and upcoming challenges, anticipate and meet future needs, as well as win new markets, we place innovation at the heart of our business.

Discover also :

LE MOUVEMENT DE LUTTE POUR UNE AGRICULTURE DURABLE ET INCLUSIVE / NOS VALEURS

Quelles sont les valeurs qui animent notre projet ?

L'engagement à l'echelle locale

C’est notre principal moteur : nous ne travaillons qu’avec des personnes engagées localement, qui souhaitent apporter chaque jour  des solutions aux problèmes de notre communauté. Des problèmes qui évoluent quotidiennement en fonction de ce que nous voyons sur le terrain.

L'esprit de famille

Parce que c’est le lieu où l’homme s’épanouit le plus, nous formons une vraie famille avec nos clients, nos actionnaires, nos investisseurs, nos employés et nos partenaires. Nous nous faisons confiance et travaillons à renforcer cette confiance. Nous encourageons les relations simples, ouvertes et directes entre collaborateurs.

La satisfaction du client

Le client d’abord, le client ensuite et le client enfin. La satisfaction du client est au cœur de notre stratégie. Nous ne vendons que des fruits et légumes issus d’une agriculture biologique. Nous combattons la malnutrition en ne commercialisant que des produits sains.

Le développement durable

Dieu pardonne toujours, l’Homme quelques fois mais l’Environnement ne nous pardonnera jamais si nous ne le protégeons pas. La Taille de la Population à nourrir croit mais la taille de la Terre et des ressources naturelles disponibles n’augmentent pas. Chez Canaan Land, nous nous engageons et militons pour une agriculture intégrée et durable.

L'innovation

Nous voulons être et demeurer l’entreprise la plus innovante de notre secteur d’activité. Nous devons innover rapidement pour pouvoir résoudre les problèmes de la communauté et anticiper les besoins futurs pour conquérir de nouveaux marchés.